Managing your Android Devices with Avalanche

watch-button-blue-300x90.png

Event Date:

Thursday, January 12, 2017

| 7 am PST, 8 am MST, 9 am CST, 10 am EST, 3 pm GMT|
Duration: 45 minute webinar

 

Presenter:

Brett Smith
Global Services Product Support Engineer

 

Event Details:

How do you ensure your Android mobile computers are ready to start each day? These powerful new devices go a long way toward ensuring your workers can maximize productivity. Get a tour of how Avalanche helps you manage this growing platform, with tips and tricks that will help you make the adjustment from your previous generation mobile computers. Come join Brett Smith, as he covers Avalanche and how to manage your Android devices.

 

The following points will be covered using Wavelink Avalanche to Stage, Manage and Deploy Software to Android Mobile Devices

o   Installing required certificates

o   Creating enrollment rules

o   Connecting devices to Avalanche

o   Creating and deploying custom device properties

o   Creating and deploying custom file payloads

o   Creating and deploying custom software payloads