On the 28th March we added a new feature to the community. Read more here: https://community.landesk.com/support/community/cso/blog/2015/03/25/new-feature-product-versions-on-community-documents
Expiring the announcement will not delete it but will remove it from the public announcement list. Are you sure you want to expire this announcement?
Are you sure you want to delete this announcement?